TRAINER 1. Mannschaft

Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Reto Colantonio

 

Tel P:     +41 (52) 6402004
Mobile:
  +41 (78) 7194028 

E-Mail:   retocolantonio@bluewin.ch                               

 

 

 

Assistenz-Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Bujar Kuc

 

 

Tel P:     +41

Mobile:  +41 (76) 5954024 

E-Mail:   bujarkuc@hotmail.com

 

Coach-Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Aurelio Russo

 

Tel P:     +41 
Mobile:
  +41 

E-Mail:   

GOALITRAINER 1. Mannschaft und Junioren

Gunta Barth

 

 

Tel. (P):    +41(52) 657 25 85

Mobile:     +41(79) 656 49 20

E-Mail:     gbarth@hotmail.com

TRAINER A-Junioren

Trainer A- Junioren

Igor Mrvelj

 

 

Tel. (P):   +41(52) 682 19 33

Mobile:    +41(79) 611 99 46    

E-Mail:     igor.mrvelj@gmx.net

 

Co-Trainer A- Junioren

Fabio Lucente

 

Tel P:    +41 
Mobile:  +41 

E-Mail:   

 

TRAINER B-Junioren

Trainer B-Junioren

Ralph Heydecker

 

 

Tel. (P):     +41(52) 624 04 35

Mobile:      +41(78) 841 88 19

E-Mail:      heydecker@shinternet.ch 

  

Co-Trainer B- Junioren

Vakant

 

Tel P:    +41 
Mobile:  +41 

E-Mail:   

 

TRAINER C-Junioren

Trainer C-Junioren

Tuncay Koc

 

 

Tel P:    +41 (52) 685 12 27
Mobile:  +41 (79) 385 69 27

E-Mail:   tkoc@gmx.ch

 

Co-Trainer C- Junioren

Vakant

 

Tel P:    +41 
Mobile:  +41 

E-Mail:   

 

TRAINER D-Junioren

Trainer Da-Junioren

Seref Gültabak

 

 

Tel. (P):     +41(52) 625 78 62

Mobile:      +41(79) 635 27 36   

E-Mail:       seref.gueltabak@bluewin.ch

 

Trainer Db-Junioren

Marco Riedener

 

 

Tel P:      +41(52) 659 45 70 

Mobile:   +41 (79) 457 73 00

E-Mail:   marco.riedener@autogrill.net

 

Co-Trainer Db-Junioren

Ivo Coelho

 

 

Tel P:      +41

Mobile:   +41 (76) 321 05 86

E-Mail:   ivo-coelho@hotmail.com

 

TRAINER E-Junioren

Trainer Ea-Junioren

Dennis Koç

 

Tel P:    +41 
Mobile:  +41 76 562 13 21

E-Mail:   dennis.koc@gmail.com

 

Co-Trainer Ea-Junioren

Ramon Müller

 

Tel P:    +41 
Mobile:  +41 (79) 227 53 17

E-Mail:   ramsi7@bluewin.ch

 

Trainer Eb-Junioren

Dario Krajnovic

 

 

Tel P:        +41

Mobile:      +41(79) 825 36 13

E-Mail:      sdkrajnovic@bluewin.ch

Co-Trainer Eb-Junioren

Antonino Incognito

 

Tel P:        +41

Mobile:      +41 (79) 488 11 87

E-Mail:      antonio.incognito@shpower.ch

 

 

TRAINER F-Junioren

Trainer Fa-Junioren

Zirap Hajredini

 

Tel P:        +41

Mobile:     +41 (79) 212 19 40

E-Mail:      info@dh-fugen.ch

 

 

Trainer Fb-Junioren

Martin Früh

 

Tel P:        +41

Mobile:      +41 (79) 958 02 74

E-Mail:      martin@frueh.net

 

 

Trainer Fc-Junioren

Giordano Sassu

 

 

Tel P:        +41

Mobile:      +41(77) 204 50 89

E-Mail:     gsassu@ssi-schaefer.ch

Co-Trainer F-Junioren

Dino Schären

 

 

Tel P:        +41

Mobile:     +41

E-Mail:     

TRAINER G-Junioren

Trainer G-Junioren

Ralph Heydecker

 

 

Tel. (P):     +41(52) 624 04 35

Mobile:      +41(78) 841 88 19

E-Mail:      heydecker@shinternet.ch 

  

Co-Trainer G-Junioren

Sven Sommerhalder

 

 

Tel P:         +41

Mobile:      +41(76) 321 66 28 

E-Mail:      sven.sommi@shinternet.ch 

 

TRAINER für besondere Kinder

Tuncay Koc

 

 

Tel P:    +41 (52) 685 12 27
Mobile:  +41 (79) 385 69 27

E-Mail:   tkoc@gmx.ch

 

FC Beringen

Werkstrasse 21

Postfach 25

8222 Beringen

 

info(at)fcberingen.ch

HAUPTSPONSOR

 

   So können Sie

   Sponsor

        werden!