TRAINER 1. Mannschaft

Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Reto Colantonio

 

Tel P:     +41 (52) 6402004
Mobile:
  +41 (78) 7194028 

E-Mail:   retocolantonio@bluewin.ch                               

 

 

 

Assistenz-Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Co-Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Burhan Demiri

 

 

Tel P:     +41

Mobile:  +41 (76) 430 01 64

E-Mail:   demiribuki@hotmail.com

 

GOALITRAINER 1. Mannschaft und Junioren

Gunta Barth

 

 

Tel. (P):    +41(52) 657 25 85

Mobile:     +41(79) 856 79 08    

E-Mail:     gbarth@hotmail.com

Trainer 5. Liga

Trainer A- Junioren

Alen  Klipanovic

 

 

Tel P:     +41

Mobile:  +41 78 730 71 19 

E-Mail:   alen1990@gmx.de

 

Burhan Demiri

 

 

Tel P:     +41

Mobile:  +41  

E-Mail:   

 

TRAINER B-Junioren

Safa Shamari

 

Tel. (P):     +41(79) 101 25 39

E-Mail:      safa.shamari@hotmail.ch    

TRAINER C-Junioren

Seref Gültabak

 

 

Tel. (P):     +41(52) 625 78 62

Mobile:      +41(79) 635 27 36   

E-Mail:       seref.gueltabak@bluewin.ch

 

Goran Nikolic 

 

 

Tel P:      +41

Mobile:   +41 78 737 81 26

 

E-Mail:   

 

TRAINER D-Junioren

Trainer Da-Junioren

Dennis Koç

 

Tel P:    +41 
Mobile:  +41 76 562 13 21

E-Mail:   dennis.koc@gmail.com

 

Ramon Müller

 

Tel P:    +41 
Mobile:  +41 (79) 227 53 17

E-Mail:   ramsi7@bluewin.ch

 

Trainer Db-Junioren

Dario Krajnovic

 

 

Tel P:        +41

Mobile:      +41(79) 825 36 13

E-Mail:      sdkrajnovic@bluewin.ch

TRAINER E-Junioren

Trainer Ea-Junioren

Valbon Asani

 

Tel P:        +41

Mobile:     +41 (76) 396 7948

E-Mail:      valbon_asani@icloud.com

 

 

Trainer Eb-Junioren

Martin Früh

 

Tel P:        +41

Mobile:      +41 (79) 958 02 74

E-Mail:      martin@frueh.net

 

 

Trainer Ec-Junioren

Ralph Heydecker

 

 

Tel. (P):     +41(52) 624 04 35

Mobile:      +41(78) 841 88 19

E-Mail:      heydecker@shinternet.ch 

  

TRAINER F-Junioren

Trainer F-Junioren

Ralph Heydecker

 

 

Tel. (P):     +41(52) 624 04 35

Mobile:      +41(78) 841 88 19

E-Mail:      heydecker@shinternet.ch 

  

Dawoud Sobahani

 

 

Tel P:        +41

Mobile:      +41

E-Mail:      

TRAINER G-Junioren

Trainer G-Junioren

Ralph Heydecker

 

 

Tel. (P):     +41(52) 624 04 35

Mobile:      +41(78) 841 88 19

E-Mail:      heydecker@shinternet.ch 

  

TRAINER für besondere Kinder

Angelika Stauffer & Francesco Cargnelutti

 

Tel P:    
Mobile:  +41 (79) 544 95 90

E-Mail:   angelika.stauffer@gmx.ch 

FC Beringen

Werkstrasse 21

Postfach 25

8222 Beringen

 

info(at)fcberingen.ch

HAUPTSPONSOR

 

   So können Sie

   Sponsor

        werden!